Coaches Directory

Chris Brown – Athletic Director

chrisbrown@parkridge.k12.nj.us

 

Diane Katz – Athletic Assistant

dianeroman-katz@parkridge.k12.nj.us

 

Jaime DePinto – Athletic Trainer

kineticPT@parkridge.k12.nj.us

 


Fall Sports

Football

Tom Curry – Head Coach

tcurryiv@gmail.com

 

Cheerleading

Danielle Schwartz – Head Coach

danielleschwartz@parkridge.k12.nj.us

Rebecca Hahn – Assistant Coach

rhahn523@gmail.com

Kerry Meisten – Assistant Coach

kerrymeisten@gmail.com

 

Boys Soccer

Ryan Dennis – Head Coach

ryandennis123@yahoo.com

 Ray Kuemmer – Assistant Coach

rkuemmer16@gmail.com

Rob Auriemma – Junior Varsity Coach

rob.auriemma@yahoo.com

Jack DiLisi – Middle School Coach

jackdilisi@parkridge.k12.nj.us

Girls Soccer

Molly Jaffe – Head Coach

mollyjaffe@parkridge.k12.nj.us

Mike Vivino – Assistant Coach

coachmvivino@gmail.com

 

Tagline Gebhardt – Junior Varsity Coach

talinegebhardt@parkridge.k12.nj.us

 

Lori Kilmurray – Middle School Coach

lorikilmurray@aol.com

 

Volleyball

Tara Kane – Head Coach

tarakane@parkridge.k12.nj.us

Bill Allen – Assistant Coach

williamallen@parkridge.k12.nj.us

Kelly Epstein – Middle School Coach

kellyepstein@parkridge.k12.nj.us

 

Tennis

Muhammad Awais – Head Coach

muhammadawais@parkridge.k12.nj.us

John Fogarty – Junior Varsity Coach

johnfogarty@parkridge.k12.nj.us

 

Cross Country

Michael Farrell – Head Coach

michaelfarrell@parkridge.k12.nj.us

Laura Durso – Assistant Coach

l.durso@hackensackschools.org

 


Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Adam Kaplan – Head Coach

adamkaplan44@gmail.com

Chris Behrens – Junior Varsity Coach

behrenscb2@aol.com

Matt Marini – Freshman Coach

matt_marini12@yahoo.com

Chuck Kovacs – Middle School Coach

charleskovacs@PARKRIDGE.k12.nj.us

Girls Basketball

 Ryan Dennis – Head Coach

ryandennis123@yahoo.com

Bill Allen – Junior Varsity Coach

williamallen@parkridge.k12.nj.us

Karen Carroll – Middle School Coach

karencarroll@parkridge.k12.nj.us

 

Bowling

Blair Buscareno – Head Coach

blairbuscareno@parkridge.k12.nj.us

 

Dan Quackenbush – Assistant Coach

quack4277@gmail.com

 

Winter Track

Michael Farrell – Head Coach

michaelfarrell@parkridge.k12.nj.us

Chris Kulcsar – Assistant Coach

chriskulcsar@parkridge.k12.nj.us

 

Wrestling

Stan Woods – Head Coach

poppopiv@aol.com

Rich Eichenlaub – Assistant Coach

reichenlaub@emerson.k12.nj.us

Joe Mazzeo – Assistant Coach

jmazz16@gmail.com

 


Spring Sports

 

Baseball

Pete Crandall – Head Coach

petercrandall@parkridge.k12.nj.us

Jim Karpowich – Assistant Coach

jkarp99@yahoo.com

Tom Curry – Head Coach

tcurryiv@gmail.com

Softball

Cindy Turner – Head Coach

chturner3@aol.com

Christina Lizzi – Assistant Coach

 clizzi@wwrsd.org

Bill Allen – Middle School Coach

williamallen@parkridge.k12.nj.us

Golf 

Rich O’Connor – Head Coach

richopro83@yahoo.com

 

Chuck Boelke – Assistant Coach

charlesboelke@parkridge.k12.nj.us

 

 

Boys Tennis

John Fogarty – Head Coach

johnfogarty@parkridge.k12.nj.us

 

Muhammad Awais – Junior Varsity Coach

muhammadawais@parkridge.k12.nj.us

Track and Field

Danielle Centurione – Head Coach

daniellecenturione@parkridge.k12.nj.us

 

Boys Lacrosse

Steve Harvey – Boys Lacrosse

stephenharvey@parkridge.k12.nj.us

Girls Lacrosse

Courtney Rejent – Girls Lacrosse

cjrejent@aol.com